DUTCH PHOTOS: Presenting MM 2-52: Monochrome Madness by Leanne Cole Photography

WOW, proud to be part of this anniversary!! Congratulations Leanne. Year 3 will be also a great journey and challenge. Thanks for allowing me on board.. 😉

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

We made it.

Here we are two years later and we are still going. Perhaps not as strongly as we were a year ago, but we are still here.

Congratulations to everyone who has participated over the last two years, it has been wonderful seeing all the images.

From now on we will start with 3, so next week it will be MM 3-1.

pelicans-mm2-52-monochrome-anniversay

I had another image that I was going to use, a close up of a flower, but when I went to St Leonards last week I saw these lovelies and managed to get two close together. I decided they had to be my image for this special Monochrome Madness.

Don’t forget all the instructions on how to enter your own images are at the bottom of the post.  If you have entered an image then please remember to check your image in the gallery, scroll…

View original post 575 more words

